fc2ブログ

戦慄ふたたび





          tumblr_mqoeu5vRTx1sx2cido1_500.gif


総裁選せずとも 次期総理はがーすーでっしゃろ

つまんない

 でもそれが日本    中国人がならんだけましなだけか

ダウンタウンdxおもろい 見入ってもた ぼる塾売れてほしいな

前半後半共に良し テレビってまだまだいける

確かにネットの攻勢も凄まじいだろうが

明日はもう金曜日で月が替わって4日経つ 気温もちょっとだけ下がり気味 ちょっとやけど

週末でどう流れがかわるやら 暑いギラギラ感うすれ 蝉の鳴き声も弱くなり

秋の虫の声がしてきてるし 日の入りも早くなってきつつ コロナ禍さえなければ

また違った季節感だったろうに わが兵庫は14人感染 昨日11人まあ落ち着いてきてるが

ようわからんカウントかと検査対象 何人中何人にせえよ 意味ないやろ 確率論からむ

今読み直してる 殺戮の野獣館 こんなにやばかったっけ 批評通りやん

この次に復讐の野獣館 殺戮のキャンパスと続くが初読から10年以上になるなあ

あのころとは感じ方がまたちゃうねんけど どうしてもけちゃむのオフスプリング

邦題;襲撃者の夜とかぶるわ 台風こっちにこんけど 明日パソコン持って帰らなあかん

そして何借りようかな 今から考えて寝る

今日も一日ありがとうございました



関連記事
スポンサーサイト



テーマ : .+.(♥´ω`♥)゜+.゜
ジャンル : 日記

コメントの投稿

非公開コメント

czrvuuj@uit.gm

raxqaq@ysj.fi

exkkwgbj@epibnu.ht

hrnatik@bzf.vc

myollei@jeist.ug

ibxxywbc@geou.jp

svocpg@zpf.cr

qypdpcnm@qpj.biz

ptlsx@unyged.pr

Tribulus Terrestris Viagra Natural https://www.laeglory.it/blog/ihln-stop-using-these-dangerous-pills-in-mississauga-brampton-hamilton/
韓国ブランドコピー服 https://www.zhu555.jp/product-p2378976.html
Совместная прокладка кольцевого типа https://www.kaxiteseals.ru/ring-type-joint-gasket

ekrpcqq@khye.je

revhcyb@gaqlpy.tj

iyjykyc@uwhdc.ba

bdzjqvi@jyjt.mu

upnlwlmo@tkqj.tm

jwqbgyp@juzn.cz

Precast Concrete Accessories https://www.zhprecast.com/precast-concrete-accessories
韓国ブランドコピー財布スタッズブランド時計コピー激安 https://www.hacopy.jp/lvglass/
Women Wallet Wholesale http://www.pic.lyricshub.ru/blog/mzm5-enchanted-tiki-room-dole-whip-loungefly-crossbody-bag-arrives/

fnkchrznz@cxgem.ba

在线赌场 http://www.chinacanaan.com/
ブルガリバッグコピーブランドコピー後払い優良サイト https://www.aaakopi.com/brand-22-c0.html
PCB/PCBA Board STM 5 94v0 PCB Board cheap price pcb and pcba https://www.akeson-circut.com/custom-pcb-pcba-board-stm-5-94v0-pcb-board-manufacturer-cheap-price-pcb-and-pcba.html

qpgbg@qicsly.pe

rdxnbeffp@oyag.tt

rjymoib@dmsnut.gm

jkfdjh@penoa.jp

ebdetaa@yaow.com

tpfpi@dpk.edu

qjniamf@jjqo.tm

xzdcjmedm@crilh.dk

Floral Print Bowknot Satin Ribbon Long Satin Ribbon Headband Hair Rope https://www.nbunionsource.com/floral-print-bowknot-satin-ribbon-long-satin-ribbon-headband-hair-rope.html
Kids Kitchen Set Toy https://www.piergiorgiomassidda.it/blog/best-play-kitchens-2022/
ルイヴィトン財布コピー激安代引き https://zionl0um9.bloginder.com/19578260/ルイ-ヴィトン財布コピー-no-further-a-mystery

fwxomgv@hbgug.cu

cweyh@dzshxu.cg

jdzeg@remd.jm

ymqhfrd@bxiu.net

ygebld@lyaw.qa

vuasglcvj@fcutzm.pn

ihszwblo@ewms.gm

Alambre de pollo de malla de 2 pulgadas http://es.maituomesh.com/2-inch-mesh-chicken-wire/
Electrical Components and Accessories https://www.airstow.com/electrical-components-and-accessories

wbajjz@dup.bs

wtyfjhld@fmug.ms

rubzlyy@ubcdjt.bd

nzheqdbda@uijef.ro

ithrvqcy@qss.pa

sowvtos@dalkf.jm

noaaitol@zzzygs.sk

atmairkcx@keb.br

gfrult@sfmglt.nu

uumqg@lxrqix.is

nvvlnotx@pajog.bi

Washing Machine Spider https://www.hvacsupplychina.com/washing-machine-spider
Cheap Stainless Steel Conical Fermenter https://www.alstonbrewing.com/cheap-stainless-steel-conical-fermenter/
ブランドスーパーコピー通販楽天 http://fghfa.jugem.jp/

gdkohwtu@ayrznx.eg

kirso@fxnsc.edu

armqs@idqfq.nz

iqown@hdqflu.co

Plastic Pipe Extruder

Colorimetric Cup

LED filament G125

HARMAN Professional Solutions Announces Launch of JBL Commercial in India for Prosumers – Samsung Newsroom India

HARMAN Professional Solutions Announces Launch of JBL Commercial in India for Prosumers – Samsung Newsroom India https://www.eachinled.com/blog/harman-professional-solutions-announces-launch-of-jbl-commercial-in-india-for-prosumers-samsung-newsroom-india/

China Oak Toilet Lid

Portable Cavitation Machine

Co Nele Planetary Mixer

Ups Power Switch

Boiler Stainless Steel Pipe

Plastic Pellet Extruder

Half fold toilet seat cover

Ce Certificate Styropor Block Machine

Cat Tree Cat

Basketball Hoop And Pole

3 Amp Circuit Breaker

Gasket

Dpl Laser Hair Removal

Aisi 1010 Low Carbon Steel Ball

Cut To The Length

Box Silenced Hydraulic Rock Breaker Hammer

Bathroom Sink Wash Basin

Fast Food Delivery Bags

Air Hose For Low Pressure Rubber Hose

Public Outdoor Swimming Pools

Cardboard Paper Card

Alumina ceramic cone -nozzle

4k Digital Signage Player

Bright Roofing Steel

Electric Quick Charger Price

Ptfe Shrink Tubing

Wooden Craft Suppliers

Activities Beginning Jan. 22

Blending Liquid Makeup Brush

Poron Insoles For High Heels

Medical disposabels

1 Inch Ms Pipe Round

Cheap Laser Engraver For Metal

Jacquard Knitting Fabric

在线赌场

capacitors for fan motor

Outdoor Animated Reindeer

5 Zones Reflow Oven

Air Compressor Oil Filter Parts

Furfural Derivatives

UV flatbed printer

Case For Eyeglasses

cheap real air jordan dub zeros http://realjordansorder.com
プラダサングラススーパーコピー激安 http://kosgvk.ru/
Case For Eyeglasses https://www.coseeoptical.com/case-for-eyeglasses/

louis vuitton m32644

Rotomolding Parts https://www.jingherotomolding.com/rotomolding-parts/
ミュウミュウバッグコピー店舗 https://bmat.ninja/
classical louis vuitton handbags http://www.womenlouisvuittonsale.com

1mm 20mm Steel Ball

Medicine Tube

オメガ時計コピー国内発送 https://www.mechanicsburgeye.com/our-doctors
Medicine Tube Supplier https://www.limengmedical.com/medicine-tube/

N級品シャネルネックレスコピー

Cnc Machine Part Supplier https://www.voerly.com/cnc-machine-part/
xperiaxz1ケースブランドコピー http://letremplin-beaumont63.com/event/poulainjar-sourdure/

Airline Seat Head Rest Cover Making Machine

ゴヤールバッグコピー国内発送

Food Packet Sealing Machine https://www.baggersystems.com/food-packet-sealing-machine/
ゴヤールバッグコピー国内発送 https://www.manhattanbeachstudios.net/the-stage/

All information about medicines.

Medicine information. Generic Name.
<a href="https://pregabalinfor.top">cost lyrica without prescription</a> in US
Actual trends of drug. Read here.

Everything about drug.

Medication information leaflet. Effects of Drug Abuse.
<a href="https://lyrica24x7.top">where can i get cheap lyrica without dr prescription</a> in the USA
Some about medicament. Read here.

Armored Patch Cord

Little Girls Swimwear

グッチバッグコピー国内発送 http://accessomfs.com/omfsprograms
Little Girls Swimwear https://www.cheritotz.com/little-girls-swimwear/

Help Gun For Fastening Cable

ディオールサングラスコピー品 https://walcothall.com/
Help Gun For Fastening Cable https://www.sstie.com/help-gun-for-fastening-cable/

Damper

Aluminum Casting Foundry Flux

A15 tws headsets

Aluminum Machining Machine Parts

Bedroom Ceiling Light

China API Pipe

Boat Flooring Vinyl Teak

Atwork

1060nm Laser Diode Fat

Maternity Belt Back Support

Featured

27 Inch 144hz 2560x1440

Iron-On Badges For Uniform

Primer Gel Uv

Children Balance Bike

Blue Nitrile Gloves Supplier

GL

Bar Soap Mixer

Hot Rolled Steel Angle

Cable Lugs Clamps

Bamboo Dish

China LIS2DH12TR

N級品バレンシアガストールコピー

Alumina Balls Ceramic Bead

贝博足彩

tivncigogm

IDENTITY

きしだ のぶかつ

Author:きしだ のぶかつ
神戸市在住
栄光に向かって負けないこと
趣味;人のブログからネタをパくり自分の記事に
特技;妄想暴走
1970年1月2日生 山羊座 O型 戌年
国籍不明 年齢不詳
実家ぐらし
LINE:ID nobukatsu666

K-FILES
spam or comments
ジェダイの騎士
のぶかつ海賊団
カテゴリ